Goals- February

Amazing way of looking at the Poster Campaign.

SixEight Life

Well, two months into the goals for the year! So far I’m doing alright. Not terribly behind on any goals, but also not as disciplined either. Here’s the update:

1. Run a Half Marathon  Still being a slacker. I only ran a couple times this month. I had some legitimate excuses, and some not-so-legititmate excuses (ie: I was lazy). I’m going to try harder this month, I promise.

2. Innovation as a professional every month – This month I learned the art of creating infographs. I created an infograph for the Not for Sale Poster Campaign, and was even able to share it with elected officials. I’m horrible at design, so I was pretty proud of this one.

3. Read 24 books Still doing pretty good. I finished “UnChristian” by Kinnaman and Lyons, and Read “Running a Thousand Miles to Freedom” By William and Ellen Craft. “Running” is an autobiography…

View original post 785 more words

Leave a Reply

